Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Przyuski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Przyuski

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carol Shekhar

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a few State Farm insurance agents over the years. My experiences were generally fine, with a couple sour notes sprinkled in. One sour note led me to seek a new agent and reviews and word of mouth led me to Christina. I am not disappointed! She is the first agent to explain the benefits I have in my decades old policy that are no longer available in new State Farm policies. I had no idea! She also let me know that I can transfer that policy to my kid, the benefits of which are pretty impressive. When I approached her about homeowners insurance, she took a lot of time to walk me through it and carefully explain the benefits I was getting. All of this is wrapped up in a friendly, authentic, and entertaining package. So, yes, 10/10, recommend."

Vertina Watson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agents ever"

Julie Cauffman Cooke

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office has provided me with options that suit all kinds of insurance needs for myself and my son. They are always positive, knowledgeable , kind, respectful and professional. They work very closely to my own time schedule & needs. I have never been treated so well by an insurance company."

Thomas Waeghe

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina is rxcellent and knowledgeable and very helpful. I can’t imagine a better agent!"

Mia Harvey

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years with another agent, who I had become dissatisfied with. After reading Christina's reviews I requested she be my new agent. Best decision ever! My first day as her client, Christina called me to go over my policy and answered questions my previous agent did not. We set an appointment that was convenient to my schedule. In person, Christina exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to assist me. She used her real experience as a State Farm customer and agent to help me better understand my homeowners policy, gave me different options for my life insurance policy that fit my current needs, and saved me money on my auto insurance. I was blown away! I have never had a more passionate, dedicated agent and am very happy I switched to her. What I really appreciated was that she did not tell me what I needed, but gave me options and let me choose what was best for me and my family. When I left her office, I told everyone about Christina. If you are looking for an agent look no further!"

Tanell LeCato

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company periodT! Lol... No... really a great staff, they really try an help you get through your daily living. Great savings and good advice on insurance plans along with car maintenance. Team Christina Przyuski my neighborhood State Farm!!!"

Karyn Cortez

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I"m so happy! I am always getting mailers from insurance companies, but don't usually bother to call. My Liberty Mutual bill just kept going up and up so I made a call and was transferred to Christina's office. She and Aiesha were extremely helpful. And in between getting quotes for auto and home, I had time to call Geico and an insurance broker, neither of whom came close to State Farm's price. Christina took the time to explain various ways we could price out the policies and in the end.....I'm saving $1500 a year! I'm so happy!!!"

Lydia E York

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Compassionate and caring."

Art Hall

April 2, 2019

3  out of  5
"Easy access"

Terretta Storm

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris was very personable.....helpful.....and understanding! I felt like I was talking to an old friend! The atmosphere is one that welcomes you and the diversity of the staff made me feel like she focuses on needs and wants of her client's and despite their backgrounds or affiliation. It was a very pleasant visit despite the circumstances."

Shana DiFrancesco

June 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I too, was transferred over to Christina after my long-time agent passed away. I miss Melissa and Jennifer - and was assured they have jobs with State Farm. I was hesitant, but I have to say that Christina's office is doing a tremendous job. I have a claim that State Farm closed, and she is fighting to have it re-opened and a settlement made. Thanks, Christina!"

Joey P

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Explained my options for coverage and explained each part."

Lynn Spencer

March 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"My State Farm agent that I had for years passed away. My account was transferred to Christina without my knowledge or consent. I received a call one day on voice mail from her office. I had no idea who she was and the office had no idea who I was. After about 15 minutes they figured out that Christiana wanted to schedule an appointment with me. After two cancelled appointments, I am looking for a new agent."

Blessing Idiong

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I think she's the best. She is very personable and professional.."

Dina Laws

December 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable!"

Elisabeth Parisi

November 18, 2017

4  out of  5
"Was able to answer questions and find our info quickly and very helpful."